This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
8.2
Property location
8.4
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.2
Value
8.4
Reviews
    au
    8.8
    23 January 2018
    The beds were extremely uncomfortable and the bedding was clean but not that nice.
    Great value, location and facilities however the beds were extremely uncomfortable and the bedding was clean but not that nice to sleep in.
    Andrew
    au
    8.3
    20 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    GyuRin
    kr
    9.6
    16 January 2018
    Wi-fi didn't work in my room.But it worked fine in diffrent room.
    Very spacious. Clean.
    Cliff
    au
    3.8
    8 January 2018
    Terrible accommodation and overpriced however location is good.
    Terrible accommodation. VERY SMALL 2 bedroom apartment for 5 people. Very different from the nice descriptions on website. Very old facilities. It is supposed to be an apartment but there was no sitting room or lounge room. It just seems that they have used a 1 bedroom apartment and cramped everyone in by using the sitting room as a 2nd bedroom. Very disappointing stay and very bad experience for a family of 5. The heating air conditioning system is also very drying making sleep at night extremely uncomfortable. Would not recommend it.
    The location was good
    gb
    9.2
    6 January 2018
    Large apartment in excellent location. Easy to find and spotless
    The cooker wasn't working which was a pity as would have like to make breakfast
    Large rooms for Tokyo. Very clean. Excellent location
    Joanne
    au
    6.7
    5 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kate
    au
    7.5
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria
    jp
    7.9
    31 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    hk
    10
    26 December 2017
    It's a very good value deal for Tokyo.
    The front door was too pink!
    Good value. Clean, comfortable. Had what we needed.
    Norsabariah
    sg
    8.8
    24 December 2017
    A wonderful stay in a hip neighbourhood!
    Lack of kitchen utensils.
    (1) The staff. Special thanks to Mr Ken for being really helpful with organising our luggage with the delivery company. (2) The location as Nakameguro has a safe, cool and friendly atmosphere. Also close to convenient stores and the train station.
    Chenggang Lin
    nz
    10
    14 December 2017
    Grand residence nagamekuro is awesome
    There is a stair at the entrance before elevator, which makes it hard to carry large luggage
    Large room and clean. It comes with large variety of facilities including washing machine.
    febry arilia
    id
    10
    11 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matthew
    au
    9.6
    4 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nickythechan
    sg
    9.2
    19 November 2017
    Excellent place away but still close to the hustle and bustle of Shibuya and Shinjuku
    We could have been informed of the room options given beforehand. I was surprised that for the same type of rooms chosen I was given very different accommodations - one was an apartment with 2 separate rooms of 3 beds but another was 3 beds squeezed in one single room.
    The rooms were big and spacious. I especially liked how it was an apartment instead of normal hotel rooms. It was also clean and the estate that we were in was quaint and accessible. There's also lots of food options around the hotel. The staff was amazing too! Kudos to the staff who worked in US for 8 years, sorry I forgot to get your name but the service you provided was superb!
    Huy Houng
    au
    10
    8 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jose Ace
    jp
    7.5
    5 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jp
    7.1
    2 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tracey
    nz
    8.8
    30 October 2017
    Wifi didnt extend to the bedroom Narrow stariwell up to the elevator (minor inconvenience!!)
    Good location and reasonably easy to find Large rooms
    Joseph
    au
    9.2
    30 October 2017
    Very nise experience
    Pillows are not soft. No dryer.
    Staff was very helpful. Very clean
    au
    8.3
    27 October 2017
    Great alternative to a hotel in Tokyo
    Wifi only good in the main room
    Fantastic apartment, amazing size (2 bedrooms) for Tokyo and a great location. Apartment had a balcony, windows that you could open, a washing machine and kitchen complete with induction hotplate, toaster oven, microwave and fridge/freezer. Loads of local restaurants and shops nearby. Helpful front desk staff.
Loading reviews
Close